Ancient Tibetan Breathwork Secrets

No Comments

Learn and Practice the 8 KEY BREATHS of The Science of Mentalphysics.

REGISTER HERE BY DONATION: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/learn-an…

Reverend Jody Curtis facilitating on Zoom. Includes Meditations, Affirmations, and Spiritual Lessons.

1.5 hour live zoom class for beginners – The 1st Wednesday of every month at 11AM PST, (12PM MST, 1PM CST, 2PM EST) By donation. Once you are familiar with the 8 KEY BREATHS, then you may attend our donation-based breathwork practice every Wednesday morning at 11:00 AM PST (12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST) for a 30-45 minute practice.

If you want to familiarize yourself with the breathwork, and then hop in on the live Zoom practice, you can visit the YouTube channel and watch some of the previous videos demonstrating the 8 Key Breaths. FIND US ON YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNBs…

FIND US ON FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/thescienceof…

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/scienceofme…

To donate to the channel and support the live breath classes (and other classes and workshops facilitating personal transformation), please click HERE: https://www.paypal.com/donate/?cmd=_s…

May your blessings return a thousand-fold!

Learn more about the Home study Breathwork Course click HERE: https://www.udemy.com/course/breathwo…​ Initiate Group Course online HERE: https://www.udemy.com/course/the-scie…

Please make sure you are subscribed to this channel and please subscribe to our new EmpowerHouse channel for more content like this! http://empowerhouseproductions.comhttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UCU5-…

Donations are accepted and appreciated! To donate to the channel and help keep these videos and classes (and others like it), available to everyone, please click here: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr…

Become a Patron! https://www.patreon.com/EmpowerHouse​ May your blessings return a thousand-fold!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *